Building Department

FirstLastTitleEmailPhone
RobertLaughlinBuilding Inspectorrlaughlin@whitestown.in.gov317-903-0493View
MarcMahanBuilding Inspectormmahan@whitestown.in.gov317-746-0436View
ShannonMetzgerAdministrative Assistantsmetzger@whitestown.in.gov317-732-4533View
WaynePattersonBuilding Inspectorwpatterson@whitestown.in.gov317-967-4664View
DaveTaylorDirector of Buildingdtaylor@whitestown.in.gov317-473-4423View
ScottStrubbeBuilding Inspectorsstrubbe@whitestown.in.govView