The Main Street roundabout project is underway. See updates here.

Building Department

FirstLastTitleEmailPhone
RobertLaughlinBuilding Inspectorrlaughlin@whitestown.in.gov317-903-0493View
MarcMahanBuilding Inspectormmahan@whitestown.in.gov317-746-0432View
WaynePattersonBuilding Inspectorwpatterson@whitestown.in.gov317-967-4664View
DaveTaylorDirector of Buildingdtaylor@whitestown.in.gov317-473-4423View
ToddBarkerDirector of Development Servicestbarker@whitestown.in.gov765-859-1385View
ScottStrubbeBuilding Inspectorsstrubbe@whitestown.in.govView
HeatherWetzelDevelopment Services Executive Assistanthwetzel@whitestown.in.gov317-732-4533View