The Main Street roundabout project is underway. See updates here.

Department of Public Works

FirstLastTitleEmailPhone
DanielPowersPublic Works Directordpowers@whitestown.in.gov317-732-4328 View
RebeccaThomasProject Managerbsmith@whitestown.in.govView
RhondaDrew-JohnsonExecutive Assistantrdrew-johnson@whitestown.in.govView
JonathonRobertsUtility Inspectorjroberts2@whitestown.in.govView
CostonBrownStreet Department Techniciancbrown@whitestown.in.govView
JamesLeachStreet Department Superintendentjleach@whitestown.in.govView
EliMooreStreet Department Technicianemoore@whitestown.in.govView
HeatherWhiteUtility Customer Service Managerhwhite@whitestown.in.govView
JessicaWilsonUtility Customer Service Specialistjwilson@whitestown.in.govView
DallasBerryCollections System Operatordberry@whitestown.in.govView
WilliamJohnson Sr.Collections System Managerbjohnson@whitestown.in.govView
DanielLockhartWastewater Superintendentdlockhart@whitestown.in.govView
KentRichwineUtility Inspectorkrichwine@whitestown.in.govView
GregorySemmlerLab Managergsemmler@whitestown.in.govView
JamesWeddleCollections System Operatorrweddle@whitestown.in.govView
DavidAndersonWater Operatordranderson@whitestown.in.govView
TylerCoffeyDistribution Operatortcoffey@whitestown.in.govView
LesterDownsWater Field Supervisorldowns@whitestown.in.govView
JoshuaMcClungDistribution Operatorjmcclung@whitestown.in.govView
DeJevonMcFersonUtility Locatordmcferson@whitestown.in.govView
EricWattsDistribution Operatorewatts@whitestown.in.govView
JoshuaReevesUtility Inspectorjreeves@whitestown.in.govView
JasonRossAssistant Street Department Superintendentjross@whitestown.in.govView
NicoleRountreeFinancial Operations Managernrountree@whitestown.in.govView
SusanWeningerUtility Customer Service Specialistsweninger@whitestown.in.govView
ErikaFooWastewater Treatment Plant Operatorefoo@whitestown.in.govView
ShawnWilsonCollection System Operatorswilson@whitestown.in.govView
ToddCarlileStreet Department Techniciantcarlile@whitestown.in.gov317-690-8726View
Ronald HarveyStreet Department TechnicianRharvey@whitestown.in.gov317-752-6029View
StevenDagesStreet Department Techniciansdages@whitestown.in.gov317-910-5339View