

TOWN COUNCIL MEETING

Special Meeting July 8, 2025 6 PM

Whitestown Town Council Members				
Elected to a 4 year term: 01/01/2024-12/31/2027				
District 1	District 2	District 3	District 4	District 5
Cheryl Hancock	Dan Patterson	Courtenay Smock	Tobe Thomas	Eric Nichols

The meeting will be held in person and via videoconference. If you would like to participate or observe the meeting live on Zoom, please send an email to info@whitestown.in.gov to register for the meeting no later than 4:00 p.m. on July 8th. Your email should include your name and address, and the subject line should state "Whitestown Council Meeting." Valid registrants will then be sent via email information on how to access the video conference.

AGENDA

1. OPENING THE MEETING

- A. Call to Order
- B. Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- 3. PRESENTATIONS
 - A. Dan Cutshaw
 - B. Citizens Energy Group
- 4. PUBLIC HEARING
- 5. COUNCIL COMMENT/QUESTIONS
- 6. ADJOURN

The next regular Whitestown Town Council Meeting is scheduled for July 9th, at 6:00 PM

NOTICE: This agenda is sent as a courtesy to the public and while steps are taken to ensure that all items come before the Council are listed; Changes can be made to the agenda after it is e-mailed to the public. Please call Sri Venugopalan, ADA Compliance Officer, at (765) 978-1840, forty-eight hours in advance, if accommodations for individuals with disabilities are needed in order that advance arrangements can be made pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Reasonable accommodation will gladly be provided.