Parks & Recreation Department

FirstLastTitleEmailPhone
BenjaminCampbellParks Maintenance Technicianbcampbell@whitestown.in.gov317-501-7713View
DominicCornettParks Directordcornett@whitestown.in.gov317-504-6509View
AlexaLinggCommunity Engagement Manageralingg@whitestown.in.gov317-800-1090View
SamanthaBakerAdmin and Operations Assistantsbaker@whitestown.in.gov317-732-4537View
KristianLeachParks Maintenance Techniciankleach@whitestown.in.gov317-607-5853View
AnaGruberEvents Coordinatoragruber@whitestown.in.gov317-650-1928View
AnthonyDuckettParks Maintenance Technicianaduckett@whitestown.in.gov765-485-1389View