Parks & Recreation Department

FirstLastTitleEmailPhone
BenjaminCampbellParks Maintenance Technicianbcampbell@whitestown.in.gov317-501-7713View
DominicCornettParks Operations Managerdcornett@whitestown.in.gov317-504-6509View
AlexaLinggCommunity Engagement Manageralingg@whitestown.in.gov317-800-1090View
SavannahSolgereDirector of Parks and Recreationssolgere@whitestown.in.gov317-499-7889View
NicholasStepaniakEvents Coordinatornstepaniak@whitestown.in.gov317-650-1928View
SamanthaBakerAdmin and Operations Assistantsbaker@whitestown.in.gov317-732-4537View
AdaemBallParks Maintenance Technicianaball@whitestown.in.gov317-416-2260View