The Main Street roundabout project is underway. See updates here.

Town Administration

FirstLastTitleEmailPhone
SavannaHaydonBudget Analystshaydon@whitestown.in.gov317-732-5563View
JasonLawsonTown Managerjlawson@whitestown.in.gov317-405-5113View
CarleeMaierTown Administration Executive Assistantcmaier@whitestown.in.gov317-677-4665View
NathanMesserDirector of Economic Developmentnmesser@whitestown.in.gov317-694-6791View
SherylRountreeConstituent Relations Specialistsrountree@whitestown.in.gov317-769-6557View
KatieBarrDirector of Human Resourceskbarr@whitestown.in.gov317-671-9461View
MelisaGipsonBudget Analystmgipson@whitestown.in.govView